Analyst consensus

 
  
 
 
 
 
 

Click here to download our analyst consensus.  

* Updated as of 22 June 2020. 

Disclaimer

This is a Company collated consensus. 
This communication provided by TP ICAP (“TP ICAP”) and all information contained in or attached to it including, but not limited to market prices/levels and market commentary, (the “Information”) is for informational purposes only, is confidential and may be legally privileged. All intellectual property rights in the Information are, and shall remain, the property of TP ICAP. The Information is subject to TP ICAP's terms of business as published or communicated to clients from time to time and is directed to Eligible Counterparties and Professional Customers only and is not intended for Retail Clients (as each term is defined by the rules of the Financial Conduct Authority (“FCA”)).

The Information is not, and should not be construed as, an offer, bid, recommendation or solicitation in relation to any financial instrument or investment or to participate in any particular trading strategy. The Information is not to be relied upon and is not warranted, either expressly or by implication, as to completeness, timeliness, accuracy, merchantability or fitness for any particular purpose. All representations and warranties are expressly disclaimed. Access to the Information by anyone other than the intended recipient is unauthorised and any disclosure, copying or redistribution is prohibited without TP ICAP’s prior written approval.

In no circumstances will TP ICAP be liable for any indirect or direct loss, or consequential loss or damages including without limitation, loss of business or profits arising from the use of, any inability to use, or any inaccuracy in the Information. 

TP ICAP is Authorised and Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. For further regulatory information and our terms of business, please see http://www.tpicap.com ©TP ICAP 2019

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst E-mail
Canaccord Genuity
Justin Bates JBates@cgf.com
HSBC
Piers Brown piers.brown@hsbc.com
Numis Securities  Bill Barnard b.barnard@numis.com
Peel Hunt
Stuart Duncan Stuart.Duncan@peelhunt.com
RBC Capital Markets  Ben Bathurst Ben.Bathurst@rbccm.com
Redburn
Nicholas Watts
Nicholas.Watts@redburn.com
Shore Capital   Vivek Raja  Vivek.Raja@shorecap.com
JP Morgan Chase   Gurjit Kambo  Gurjit.s.kambo@jpmchase.com
Barclays   Michalis Onisiforou michalis.onisiforou@barclays.com

    For more information on TP ICAP’s individual businesses, please visit:

  • Tullett prebon
  • ICAP
  • PVM